30
Nov
2021

African Entrepreneurship Forum | 30 November

Conference, Education, Webinar
Standard event

As we wrap up 2021, what better way for African entrepreneurs to come together for the African Entrepreneurship Forum to reflect on lessons learnt, and be inspired as we look forward to a new year?

Join us for this strategic engagement platform – for entrepreneurs by entrepreneurs – as we engage in discussions on challenges and barriers they have overcome, advice for others, and lessons learnt.

Hosted by the Shared Value Africa Initiative (SVAI) on a quarterly basis, the African Entrepreneurship Forum provides entrepreneurs from across our continent with an opportunity to share, engage and learn from each other, raise our voices, and speak up and contribute to solutions on how we as a collective can accelerate change.

The format of this session will be in a series of brief fireside chats (“quickfire”) between entrepreneurs, organisations working to support entrepreneurs, and those using their expertise to advise entrepreneurs… all with an aim of reflecting on key lessons they have learnt that they would like to impart on entrepreneurs, and words of inspiration for the near future.

These will not be interviews but discussions among equals, with both speakers talking from their perspective, bringing up similarities and differences in experience. 

Join us on 30 November and be part of a cross-continental entrepreneurial network, connecting and sharing your journey to economic recovery with like-minded colleagues.

 

EVENT DETAILS

Date: Tuesday, 30 November
Time: 09:00 – 10:30 GMT / 11:00 – 12:30 CAT/ 12:00 – 13:30 EAT
Platform: Zoom Webinar
RSVP: Click here to book your place

 

Book Online