16
Sep
2021

Investor Readiness Workshop | 16 September 2021

Conference, Global
Online event

The Shared Value Africa Initiative, in partnership with Ghana Tech Lab, will be hosting a FREE Investor Readiness Workshop for entrepreneurs looking at how to become “investor ready”, understanding the concept and the journey to get to that stage.

After this two-hour session, delivered by Three Arrows Impact Partner, entrepreneurs will be able to self-assess and identify areas that they need to work on, as well as how and where to access additional information to guide them in their journey.

Click here to register and book your spot!

The two hour interactive workshop will cover the following:
– What it means to be “investor ready”
– Tips on how to assess your investor readiness
– Developing your investor readiness journey
– Resources to help you get closer to investor readiness

Don’t miss out on this unique opportunity. This is an interactive workshop, which will ensure that all participants remain engaged and gain key takeaways. Participants will also have the opportunity to test new concepts and frameworks with their peers and get feedback, with adequate time for Q&A.

Date: Thursday, 16 September 2021
Time: 9-11am GMT | 10am-12pm WAT | 11am-1pm CAT | 11am-1pm SAST
Instructor: Sawa Nakagawa, Three Arrows Impact Partner
Register here: evolve.eventoptions.co.za
Calendar link: https://evt.to/daeduhew

Book Online